• Trans-European Division
    Trans-European Division St. Albans, United Kingdom
  • Inter-European Division
    Inter-European Division Berne, Switzerland
  • Euro-Asia Division
    Euro-Asia Division Moscow, Russia
  • Middle East and North Africa Union
    Middle East and North Africa Union Jdeideh, Lebanon
  • Africa Regional Office
    Africa Regional Office Nairobi, Kenya
  • Asia Regional Office
    Asia Regional Office Bangkok, Thailand
  • South Pacific Division
    South Pacific Division New South Wales, Australia
  • North American Division
    North American Division Maryland, USA
  • Inter-American Division
    Inter-American Division Miami, Florida
  • South American Division
    South American Division Brasilia, Brazil
전세계 134국에서 활동하고 있습니다. 지구촌 네트워크 보기